Sales


  Flexible Dies Rotary Tools Engineering  

Sales Manager

Mark Possekel
Senior Sales Manager Tools and Engineering

+49 5202 9100-200
+49 5202 9100-93
mark.possekel@spilker.de

[Translate to English:] Lisa Schories

Lisa Smith
Sales Manager Rotary Tools

+49 5202 9100-470
+49 5202 9100-93
lisa.smith@spilker.de

Alexandra Bauerkämper
Sales Assistant

+49 5202 9100-130
+49 5202 9100-93
alexandra.bauerkaemper@spilker.de

Sales

Michael Klimpel
Team Leader Sales Rotary Tools

+49 5202 9100-445
+49 5202 9100-93
michael.klimpel@spilker.de

Nico Pohlmann
Area Sales Manager

+49 5202 9100-490
+49 5202 9100-93
nico.pohlmann@spilker.de

[Translate to English:] Susanne Zelmer

Susanne Zelmer
Area Sales Manager

+49 5202 9100-475
+49 5202 9100-93
susanne.zelmer@spilker.de

[Translate to English:] Oliver Diekhoff

Oliver Diekhoff
Area Sales Manager

+49 5202 9100-415
+49 5202 9100-93
oliver.diekhoff@spilker.de

[Translate to English:] Portrait Kirsten Strunk

Kirsten Tuttas
Area Sales Manager

+49 5202 9100-465
+49 5202 9100-93
kirsten.tuttas@spilker.de

Julia Bergelt

Julia Bergelt
Area Sales Manager

+49 5202 9100-485
+49 5202 9100-90
julia.bergelt@spilker.de

Patrick Kampmeier

Patrick Kampmeier
Area Sales Manager

+49 5202 9100-455
+49 5202 9100-90
patrick.kampmeier@spilker.de

Sarah Kränert

Sarah Kränert
Area Sales Manager
 

 +49 5202 9100-460
 +49 5202 9100-90
sarah.kraenert@spilker.de

Field sales

[Translate to English:] Stephan Otto

Stephan Otto
Sales Director France

+33 354 291177
+33 974 442332
+33 652 718777
stephan.otto@spilker.fr

 

 

[Translate to English:] Lars Breimhorst

Lars Breimhorst
Sales Representative

+49 5202 9100-450
+49 5202 9100-93
+49 151 572 217 46
lars.breimhorst@spilker.de

[Translate to English:] Athanasios Kerassids

Athanasios Kerassidis
Sales Representative

+49 5202 9100-480
+49 5202 9100-93
+49 151 108 324 24
athanasios.kerassidis@spilker.de

Technical Sales

[Translate to English:] Frank Lippisch

Frank Lippisch
Technical Sales Manager

+49 5202 9100-430
+49 5202 9100-93
frank.lippisch@spilker.de

[Translate to English:] Carsten Kuhlmann

Carsten Kuhlmann
Technical Sales
 

+49 5202 9100-760
+49 5202 9100-93
carsten.kuhlmann@spilker.de


Do you have questions regarding our rotary tools and not yet a contact person at Spilker?

Then please use this contact form:

Kontaktformular EN

Your Message
back