Sales


  Flexible Dies Rotary Tools Engineering  

Sales

Dirk Nolte

Dirk Nolte
Sales Flexible Dies

+49 5202 9100-345
+49 5202 9100-93
dirk.nolte@spilker.de

Michaela Hauwehde

Michaela Hauwehde
Sales Flexible Dies

+49 5202 9100-405
+49 5202 9100-93
michaela.hauwehde@spilker.de

Carmen Rudnick

Carmen Rudnick
Sales Flexible Dies

+49 5202 9100-730
+49 5202 9100-93
carmen.rudnick@spilker.de

Detlev Wunderlich

Detlev Wunderlich
Sales Flexible Dies

+49 5202 9100-410
+49 5202 9100-93
detlev.wunderlich@spilker.de

Marlen Schmeling
Sales Flexible Dies

+49 5202 9100-775
+49 5202 9100-93
marlen.schmeling@spilker.de

Sales support

Stefanie Kieschnick
Sales support Flexible Dies

+49 5202 9100-785
+49 5202 9100-93
stefanie.kieschnick@spilker.de

Artur Ignatowitsch

Artur Ignatowitsch
Sales support Flexible Dies
  

 +49 5202 9100-735
 +49 5202 9100-93
artur.ignatowitsch@spilker.de

Nils Kuhlemann

Nils Kuhlemann
Sales support Flexible Dies
 

 +49 5202 9100-780
 +49 5202 9100-93
nils.kuhlemann@spilker.de

Ramona Austermeier

Ramona Austermeier
Sales support Flexible Dies

+49 5202 9100-765
+49 5202 9100-93
ramona.austermeier@spilker.de

Field Sales

[Translate to English:] Lars Breimhorst

Lars Breimhorst
Sales Representative

+49 5202 9100-450
+49 5202 9100-93
+49 151 572 217 46
lars.breimhorst@spilker.de

[Translate to English:] Athanasios Kerassids

Athanasios Kerassidis
Sales Representative

+49 5202 9100-480
+49 5202 9100-93
+49 151 108 324 24
athanasios.kerassidis@spilker.de




Do you have questions regarding our flexible dies and not yet a contact person at Spilker?

Kontaktformular EN

Your Message

Contact our experts. We shall be pleased to answer your questions and to support you in implementing your processes.






* Required fields.
Secure connection: Your personal data is ssl-encoded while transmitting and used only to process your request.
back