Sales


  Flexible Dies Rotary Tools Engineering  

Sales Manager

Mark Possekel
Senior Sales Manager Tools and Engineering

Michael Klimpel
Sales Manager Rotary Tools

Alexandra Bauerkämper
Sales Assistant

Sales

Nico Pohlmann
Area Sales Manager

[Translate to English:] Susanne Zelmer

Susanne Zelmer
Area Sales Manager

+49 5202 9100-475
+49 5202 9100-93
susanne.zelmer@spilker.de

[Translate to English:] Oliver Diekhoff

Oliver Diekhoff
Area Sales Manager

+49 5202 9100-415
+49 5202 9100-93
oliver.diekhoff@spilker.de

Julia Bergelt

Julia Bergelt
Area Sales Manager

+49 5202 9100-485
+49 5202 9100-90
julia.bergelt@spilker.de

Patrick Kampmeier

Patrick Kampmeier
Area Sales Manager

+49 5202 9100-455
+49 5202 9100-90
patrick.kampmeier@spilker.de

[Translate to English:] Kevin Jendrzej

Kevin Jendrzej
Area Sales Manager
 

 +49 5202 9100-420
 +49 5202 9100-90
kevin.jendrzej@spilker.de

Field sales

[Translate to English:] Lars Breimhorst

Lars Breimhorst
Sales Representative

+49 5202 9100-450
+49 5202 9100-93
+49 151 572 217 46
lars.breimhorst@spilker.de

[Translate to English:] Athanasios Kerassids

Athanasios Kerassidis
Sales Representative

+49 5202 9100-480
+49 5202 9100-93
+49 151 108 324 24
athanasios.kerassidis@spilker.de

[Translate to English:] Stephan Otto

Stephan Otto
Sales Director France

+33 354 291177
+33 974 442332
+33 652 718777
stephan.otto@spilker.fr

 

 

Technical Sales

[Translate to English:] Frank Lippisch

Frank Lippisch
Technical Sales Manager

+49 5202 9100-430
+49 5202 9100-93
frank.lippisch@spilker.de

[Translate to English:] Carsten Kuhlmann

Carsten Kuhlmann
Technical Sales
 

+49 5202 9100-760
+49 5202 9100-93
carsten.kuhlmann@spilker.de

Do you have questions regarding our rotary tools and not yet a contact person at Spilker?

Kontaktformular EN

Your Message

Contact our experts. We shall be pleased to answer your questions and to support you in implementing your processes.






* Required fields.
Secure connection: Your personal data is ssl-encoded while transmitting and used only to process your request.
back